Contact Us

Start planning your next holiday with AVANI Hotels & Resorts at one of our stunning resorts.

 

For reservations and inquiries:

AVANI Bentota Resort & Spa

Bentota
Sri Lanka

Tel: +94 344 947878
Fax: +94 342 275313
Email: bentota@avanihotels.com

AVANI Kalutara Resort

St. Sebastian’s Road
Katuturunda, Kalutara 12000
Sri Lanka

Tel: +94 344 297700
Fax: +94 342 226530
Email: kalutara@avanihotels.com

AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa

Ghenh Rang, Bai Dai Beach,
Quy Nhon City, Binh Dinh Province,
Vietnam

Tel : +84 56 3840 132
Fax : +84 56 3840 138
Email: quynhon@avanihotels.com

AVANI Hai Phong Harbour View

12 Tran Phu Street, Ngo Quyen District,
Haiphong City,
Vietnam

Tel : +84 31 382 7827
Fax : +84 31 382 7828
Email: haiphong@avanihotels.com

AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort

No. 67, Jalan Pantai Bagan Lalang, Kg Bagan Lalang,
43950 Sungai Pelek, Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia

Tel : +603 3182 3600
Fax : +603 3182 3700
Email: sepang@avanihotels.com

Corporate Office – AVANI Hotels & Resorts

18th Floor, Berli Jucker House
99 Soi Rubia, Sukhumvit 42 Road
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel: +66 2 365 7500

Business Development

Travis White
Director of Business Development
Email: twhite@minornet.com

Public Relations & Communications

Natasha Rhymes
Director of Public Relations &
Corporate Communications
Email: nrhymes@minornet.com

 

We look forward to welcoming you to experience a unique stay, the AVANI way.

Copyright © 2014 AVANI Hotels & Resorts. All rights reserved. Website Developed by eMarketingEye